Connect with us


DPIAF – Iconic Award, DPIAF – Miss and Mrs Indian Cultural Fashion Show and Honorable Doctorate Degree (St. Mother Teresa University USA)



 DPIAF – Iconic Award, DPIAF – Miss and Mrs Indian Cultural Fashion Show and Honorable Doctorate Degree (St. Mother Teresa University USA) were Organised.
The award show concluded on 24th March at the luxurious five star Hotel Holiday Inn, Mayur Vihar, New Delhi.
This award has been given to the warriors who had done good work in the Corona period, as well as for the society and the country. The award was presented by the Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Award Film Organisation, while it was supported by DPIAF – Roti & Kapda Bank, Kalyanji Jana Youth Foundation, KJ Talkies OTT Platform, PSJ Media Vision and Anmol Film Production, Bright Outdoor Media Partner, KJ Water, Darshnik Mumbai News Paper. Honorable guests who came to this program as special guests were The Cabinet Minister of the Government of India, Shri Purushottam Rupala Saheb, the State Minister of the Government of India Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste ji, they arrived at the show and gave many blessings to the Organizer of this program Shri Kalyanji Jana, All the actors who have come from Mumbai were present there such as well-known senior actor Raza Murad, he received the Best Legend Actor Award. Renowned actor Surendra Pal received the DPIAF- Iconic Award. Vikas Mahante received Best Icon Personality and Actor,
Pratyush Mishra a well-known Bollywood actor, received the award as a producer and Editor. Malvi Malhotra won the Best Iconic Actress award. The Best Playback Singer award went to Priya Mallick. Dr. Bheru Jain was given the Best Model and Social Worker award. Dr. Gaurav Shah was given the award for Best Social Worker, Dr. Ankita Jana for Best Model and Dancer. Dr. Abhay Bansal was received the Best Iconic Businessman award.
Alisha AliKhan was given the award for Best Iconic Actress (Bhojpuri). Best Singer Music Video went to Priya Bhui for her album KHUSHAMADEED. Rahul Khan was given the title of Best Short Film Director. Awards were also given to Dr. Piyush Saxena, Advocate Masood Ahmed, Srishti Tiwari (Best Organizer), Shikha Agarwal, Dr. Yogesh Lakhani (Bright).
The show was hosted by Simran Ahuja, she was awarded the Best Anchor Award. Ranjan Kumar Singh (Best Iconic Television Director), Komal Vashisht (Best Social Worker), Rohit Kumar Jain, Best Advocate Supreme Court Award went to Ravindra Kumar Singh. Aashna Tulka received the Motivational Mentor Award. Sunjjjoy Bhardwaj best restaurant (DS dosa factory) Rashi Ratna specialist, Shrivardhan (The Best Iconic Anchor sansani), Chandni Soni Best Upcoming Producer, Rohini Kapoor as Advocate. Parikshit Bagdi received the Best Political Leader Award. Ajit Sonkar won the Best Business Man award.
Ashok Masti got Best Playback Singer.
KW Khan (DIG Delhi) received the Best Police Officer, Shankar Shaney Best Singer & Music Director, Shivesh Mishra Best Bhojpuri Singer, Pramod Kumar Best Fitness Coach, Deepali Sharma Best Social Worker, Gaurav Yadav Best Politician & Social Worker , Hemant Sharma got Best Social Worker, Sushil Kumar Gupta (MP Rajya Sabha) got Best Social Worker, Social Worker Ajay Sharma, Sanjay Sharma got Best Export Businessman, Morris Bhai got Best Humanity Award, Devraj Vrinda got Best Businessman award.
Bollywood Adda’s Dalwinder Dhiman as Best Editor, Preeti Singh Best Producer of the Year, Dr Ajay Mohan Sahai, Social and Legal Work, Nibedita Basu for Best Content Creator TV and OTT 2022, Sameer S Kakad as Role Model of India, zeel Ritu Agarwal got Best Fashion Designer 2022, Vikas Mahante got Best Icon Personality and Actor, Tahir Kamaal Khan got Yodha Actor, Raees Khan got Best Producer, Shashwat Singh got Playback Singer, Deepak Malhotra got best Singer award. Best social worker Award Dr. Gaurav Anil Shah,
Shravan Gupta received the Best Standup Comedian, Actor and Anchor, Uttam Bhansali vesh social worker award, Social Worker Dr. Davinder Kaur Sandhu, Varun Pal received the Best Icon Human Being 2022 award. The Guest of Honor was Senior Drama King Naveen Das. Akshay Tyagi received the Excellence in Social Work Award. Rohit Kumar Jain also received the award. Advocate Masood Ahmed was also given the award and he was also the guest of honour. Sushant ji got the best playback singer. Kalyanji Jana said special thanks to many celebrities, including the Minister of the Government of India, my Guru Ji, Shri Purushottam Rupala Ji, the State Minister of the Government of India, Faggan Singh Kulaste, the Rajya Sabha MP of Aam Aadmi Party, Shri Sushil Gupta. , Vinay Chaudhary of BJP, Elder Sister Dr. R. Vijaya Saraswati, Dr. Bheru Jain, Lovely Wife Dr. Ankita Jana, Advocate Dr. Ravinder Singh, Advocate and Dr. Shailesh Dubey, Dr. Ajay Sahai, Dr. Gorakh Anil Shah, Deepti Sompura and Parag Sompura, National Vice President Amit Bambulkar, Delhi State President Dr Ajay Sharma, Delhi Youth President Dr Madan Das, Rajasthan President Kulwinder Singh and Narendra Singh Choudhary, Mumbai President Uttam Bhansali, Creative Head Mahesh ji, Singer Priya Bhui, Engineer Abhishek ji, Senior Actor Raza Murad ji, Surendra Pal ji, Actor Vikas Mahante ji, Malvi Malhotra, Anchor Simran Ahuja, Srishti Tiwari ji, Renowned director of Naagin serial Ranjan Kumar Singh, Pratyush Mishra (PSJ Media Vision), Dr Yogesh Lakhani ji of Bright, Sunjjoy Bhardwaj, DS Dosa Factory, Tahir Kamal Khan, Raees Khan, Kamal Bhai from Kota, Danish Bhai,
Along with the award, the best DPIAF – Miss and Mrs. Indian Cultural Fashion Show was Organized. In this, tourism and culture of 28 states of India were represented
It was a historic and unique fashion show which has never happened anywhere in India. Culture, folk songs of 28 states were presented here. This effort by Kalyanji Jana to keep the Indian civilizational culture alive was commendable.
This is the first fashion show of India which is promoting tourism and art culture, it is going to be held in every state. The anchor of this show was Jazz. The winner of the DPIAF- Miss and Mrs Indian Cultural Fashion Show is Priya Bhui. This fashion show will change the mess that goes on in social media. This is our new platform for the young generation now and the coming generation to clean this mess which is created through social media and OTT platform nowadays. Your support is also needed in this work.
I, Kalyanji Jana Founder, Chairman and Organizer thanks all the media persons and through the Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Award Films Organization, for two and a half years, the work of delivering food grains to the struggling artists in the city of Mumbai was done. Along with this work is being done through DPIAF- Roti and kapda Bank that after collecting clothes from people, those clothes are distributed to the needy in the village. The entire team of DPIAF honors different police chowki, BMC employees, traffic police every Sunday. Apart from this, a continuous bhandara has been organized for 8 months near the signal of Andheri West Adarsh ​​Nagar, in which the artists who struggled every day got food. Such work and giving food grains to the people continues even today.
Apart from this, the biggest award show through Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Award Films held on 24th November. In
DPIAF – Iconic – Police Award, Such programs will now be done in every state.
You support us for such a program, do it together and bless us.


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *